Our Team Members

Management Team

Jamie Newman
Jamie NewmanChief Executive Officer
Amanda Kelly
Amanda KellyPractice Manager
Michael Halls
Michael HallsBusiness Manager

Primary Health Care Team

Dr Steven Peterson
Dr Steven PetersonSenior General Practitioner
Dr Hugh Le Lievre
Dr Hugh Le LievreGeneral Practitioner Registrar
Dr Timothy Jones
Dr Timothy JonesGeneral Practitioner Registrar
Esther Nethercott
Esther NethercottRegistered Nurse
Catherine Heppenstall
Catherine HeppenstallRegistered Nurse

Chronic Care Team

Elizabeth Durose
Elizabeth DuroseChronic Care Co-ordinator
Alison Abbo
Alison AbboChronic Care Co-ordinator

Mental Health Team

Nathan Sutherland
Nathan SutherlandPsychologist
Robin Scott
Robin ScottMental Health Nurse
Rachel Rossiter
Rachel RossiterMental Health Nurse

Child & Family Health

Dr Skye Boughen
Dr Skye BoughenGeneral Practitioner
Dr Alexandra Cotton
Dr Alexandra CottonGeneral Practitioner
Dr Deborah Peterson
Dr Deborah PetersonGeneral Practitioner Registrar
Belinda Craig
Belinda CraigMidwife
Katherine Taylor
Katherine TaylorChild & Family Health Nurse
Mandy Thornberry
Mandy ThornberryRegistered Nurse

Aboriginal Health Workers

Talisa Smith
Talisa SmithTrainee Aboriginal Health Worker
Jessica Newman
Jessica NewmanTrainee Aboriginal Health Worker
Damon Bell
Damon BellTrainee Aboriginal Health Worker

Out of Home Care

Ashleigh Naden
Ashleigh Naden Project Officer
Tracey Downing
Tracey DowningIntake Officer

Dental Team

Jessica Shirley
Jessica ShirleySenior Dentist
Marian Bohan
Marian BohanDental Assistant
Janette Lomondot
Janette LomondotDental Assistant
Christie Cain
Christie CainDental Assistant

Allied Health and Project Officer

Susan Smith
Susan SmithSpeech Therapist
Kath Skinner
Kath SkinnerProject Officer

Administration Team

Krystal Dennis
Krystal DennisAdministration Officer HR/IT
Bronwyn Cooper
Bronwyn CooperAdministraion Officer Plant & Equipment, PA to CEO
Jo Quinn
Jo QuinnCQI Officer
Rachel Shaw
Rachel ShawFinance Officer
Kylie Cornish
Kylie CornishMedicare Billing Officer
Rachel Lucas
Rachel LucasFinance/Administration Officer

Reception Team

Zoe Byrne
Zoe ByrneMedical Receptionist / Research Officer
Fiona Clark
Fiona ClarkMedical Receptionist
Sharlene Williams
Sharlene WilliamsMedical Receptionist
Katherine Thurston
Katherine ThurstonMedical Receptionist

Transport Team

Ronald Ebsworth
Ronald EbsworthTransport Officer
Walter Leonard
Walter LeonardTransport Officer